You must be a community administrator to get access to this.
Under the Project, you get access to create new project rooms, delete, and edit room. Here you get an overview of existing rooms with description, number of members, when the room was created and by whom.
By selecting one of the rooms in the list and click Edit, you get access to:
- Renaming room
- Create your own invitation text
- Select extra functionallity
- Make it a template room