Notification rules of workflow folders

In workflow folders, rules can be set for who should receive information about activities; new entries or entries that are moved into specific steps.

The setting up of these rules is described in the administrator part of the help documentation.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk